The APG committee would like to thank the judges for their time, the presenters for giving some fantastic talks, and the attendees and supportes for helping to make this a successful event. Congratulations to our ECR award winners for 2019!

Award Winner

  • Luke Grundy, Flinders University & SAHMRI

People’s Choice

  • Marni Nenke, Royal Adelaide Hospital & University of Adelaide