The APG committee would like to thank everyone involved in helping to deliver an excellent symposium. Thanks to the judges for their time, the presenters for giving fantastic talks, the attendees, and our supporters!

2024 AwardsFest program

Congratulations to our winners!

  • Metagene ECR Award: Sonja Frölich
  • Cytiva student talk award: Daniel McDougal
  • SAGC People’s Choice Award: Alana White
  • BMG Lab Tech poster prize: Dayna Holroyd
  • Uni SA poster prize: Jesse Kennedy
  • ASBMB poster prize: Kate Whyte