The APG committee would like to thank everyone involved in helping to deliver an excellent symposium. Thanks especially to our IT team without which we could not have hosted a hybrid in-person and online event. Thanks to the judges for their time, the presenters for giving fantastic talks, the attendees, and our supporters!

AwardsFest 2021 Programme

Congratulations to our winners

  • ECR Award: Dr Nan (Andrew) Hao, $1000 travel bursary
  • Student award: Isabelle Henshall, $750 travel bursary
  • Student award: Marina Zupan, $750 travel bursary
  • People‚Äôs choice award: Kimberley McLean, $200 cash prize
  • Poster award: Daniel McDougal, $200 cash prize
  • Poster award: Brook Trowbridge, $200 cash prize